My Reporting

How I Wound Up at The Jewish Museum

I bought tickets for my dad and myself to go to The Wind Up:

A Night of Comedy and Music Starring:
Eugene Mirman
Todd Barry
Wyatt Cenac
and Jena Friedman
Music by Eleanor Friedberger

Open bar with Beer & Wine.
Beer courtesy of Shmaltz Brewing

I’ve met everyone but Wyatt and Eleanor before. They all have great twitters and websites, and I really cannot wait to watch this show. I hope my pop enjoys it, but I doubt he will think it is as good as I do. Keep on coming back for more! Unfortunately this show is sold out but I can hopefully get some cool inside info from theses comedians for the next post.

Leave a Reply

